The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 07 May 2021 23:58:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2021-May-07, Friday No description available Fri, 07 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210507_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-06, Thursday to be added... Thu, 06 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210506_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-05, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 05 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210505_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-04, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 04 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210504_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-03, Monday to be added... Mon, 03 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210503_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-02, Sunday to be added... Sun, 02 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210502_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-30, Friday to be added... Fri, 30 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210430_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-29, Thursday to be added... Thu, 29 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210429_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-28, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210428_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-27, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210427_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-26, Monday to be added... Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210426_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-25, Sunday to be added... Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210425_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-23, Friday to be added... Fri, 23 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210423_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-22, Thursday to be added... Thu, 22 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210422_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-21, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 21 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210421_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-20, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 20 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210420_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-19, Monday to be added... Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210419_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-18, Sunday to be added... Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210418_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-16, Friday to be added... Fri, 16 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210416_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-15, Thursday to be added... Thu, 15 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210415_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-14, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210414_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-13, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210413_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-12, Monday to be added... Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210412_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Apr-11, Sunday to be added... Sun, 11 Apr 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210411_Sun_Alex.mp3 no