The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:24:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-22, Tuesday No description available Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210622_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-21, Monday to be added... Mon, 21 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210621_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-20, Sunday to be added... Sun, 20 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210620_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-18, Friday to be added... Fri, 18 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210618_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-17, Thursday to be added... Thu, 17 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210617_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-16, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210616_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-15, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210615_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-14, Monday to be added... Mon, 14 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210614_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-13, Sunday No description available Sun, 13 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210613_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-11, Friday to be added... Fri, 11 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210611_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-10, Thursday to be added... Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210610_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-09, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 09 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210609_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-08, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 08 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210608_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-07, Monday to be added... Mon, 07 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210607_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-06, Sunday to be added... Sun, 06 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210606_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-04, Friday to be added... Fri, 04 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210604_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-03, Thursday to be added... Thu, 03 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210603_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-02, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 02 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210602_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jun-01, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 01 Jun 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210601_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-30, Sunday to be added... Sun, 30 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210530_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-28, Friday to be added... Fri, 28 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210528_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-27, Thursday to be added... Thu, 27 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210527_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-26, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 26 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210526_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-May-25, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 25 May 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210525_Tue_Alex.mp3 no